Wet & wild khol eyeliner simmer brown now!!! 

So let’s talk about this basic eyeliner pencil I’ve been using for my eyebrows!! At the drugstore for only 99 cents!!! I’m literally blogging in the car right now to go get at least 2 back ups becuz I found myself in the need for an extra one this weekend. I was traveling and was trying to decide which brow product I wanted to bring with me that was also easily replaceable If I in fact lost it. Honestly the only thing I wanted to bring was this pencil!!!  So now I want to make sure I have it in my emergency makeup kit just in case I don’t have it on hand! It’s smooth and creamy I don’t have to press hard to get a full pigmented application. It’s the perfect CHOCOLATE brown and not DARK brown which I like because I have grown to like a lighter more softer looking brow, as opposed to the harsh dark brow I use to wear (😔😔😔😔)  I boy use this pencil to line the bottom and then I brush macs brow set in show off  thru the hair of my brow and that’s it!!!! 👩🏾👩🏾👩🏾👩🏾👩🏾👩🏾👩🏾 lol I’ve been lovin this and I just wanted to share it with you all! 

   

Standard

Leave a comment